Crucifixion WITHIN YOU.

“HOLY BIBLE OLD TESTAMENT Psalms 23”: Thy rod and thy staff, they comfort me. The rod and staff are symbolic to the phallus [penis] and spinal column, hence, connected to the three nadis, Pingala, Sushumna and Ida, which are represented by the Biblical story of Jesus in between the two thieves (malefactors).MATTHEW 27:38 – There were there two thieves crucified with him, one on the right hand, and another on the left. (LUKE 23:32-43) 32 And there were also two other, malefactors, led with him to be put to death. 33 And when they were come to the place, which is called Calvary, there they crucified him, and the malefactors, one on the right hand, and the other on the left. 39. (ONE OF THE LEFT) And one of the malefactors which were hanged railed on him, saying, If thou be Christ, save thyself and us.  40. (ONE ON THE RIGHT) But the other answering rebuked him, saying, Dost not thou fear God, seeing thou art in the same condemnation? 41. And we indeed justly; for we receive the due reward of our deeds: but this man hath done nothing amiss. 42. And he said unto Jesus, Lord, remember me when thou comest into thy kingdom. 43. And Jesus said unto him, Verily I say unto thee, Today shalt thou be with me in paradise. 
 In addition to the 7 chakras, in the kundalini system, there are three pathways called nadis which  are subtler than nerves. They are more like the acupuncture meridians through  which Chi (Ki, Prana, Ra) flows.The Uraeus/Uatcheta is representative of the spinal column: matter and spirit intertwining to produce the manifest world and to create a channel for the sexless Sushumna power. The “living Uraeus” is the ajna chakra which is represented by the Egyptians as the snake (kundalini) protruded from a tiara around the forehead. “She shineth from the right side of thy temples without speech” because the right brain hemisphere is speechless. It is the seat of visual or graphic communication. When these two nadis (Uatchet and Nekhebet) are joined at the brow, the initiate (so-called mummy) is able to function as a “spirit-soul.” Pingala and Ida, the two serpents, are male and female. The Ida nadi begins at the left nostril, goes to the left cerebral cortex region of the brain, crosses over, now moving downward, to the middle of the forehead, between the eyebrows and just above them. The Pingala nadi begins at the right nostril and goes up to the right cerebral cortex and goes down to crisscross the Ida at the forehead. These nadis crisscross each other descending the spinal cord and the places at which they intersect are the chakras. Chakras are spoken of in the Bible as Ezekiel’s wheels as the word chakra means “wheel.” The main nadi is inside the spinal cord. It is the sushumna nadi. By special breathing  (Shu) techniques (pranayama) or by concentration or by employing mantras, the energy that’s at  the base of the spine, coiled up like a serpent, is made to rise out of its slumber (3 1/2 time colied at the base of the spine – half asleep) and break through the chakra centers along the spine. At the chakra center is pierced by the “serpentine fire” of kundalini, various abilities (siddhis) are said to unfold for the yogi. The kundalini energy (shakti) at the base of the spine is called “solar force,” “libido,” “serpent  power,” “serpentine fire.” There are many who believe that the hidden theme of Western religious scripture is the kundalini and its elevation. The ancient Egyptians called kundalini power “Ra (Rait), who is symbolized as the Sun because the Sun is the source of the kundalini force. Ultimately, the embodiment of Kundalini (Serpentine Fire, Serpent Power): the sexual, hence vital force or “healing power.” Kundalini is a psycho-spiritual energy, the energy of the consciousness, which is thought to reside within the sleeping body, and is aroused either through spiritual discipline to bring new states of consciousness, including mystical illumination. As it rises the Kundalini activates the chakras in succession.The late Itzhak Bentov studied Kundalini from an engineering perspective. According to Bentov (1990), the 7.5 Hz oscillation of the heart  muscle rhythm induces mechanical Hz frequencies in the brain that in turn create a stimulus equivalent of a current loop. The nerve endings in that loop correspond to the route through which the Kundalini “rises”.
According to the hieroglyphic texts which were found on stelae and  other objects in the Serapeum at Sakkara, Apis is called “The Life of Asaru (Osiris),” The Lord of Heaven,” “Tem {with} his horns {in} his head” and he is said to “Give Life, Strength, Health, To Thy Nostrils Forever (Shu).” Elsewhere Ser-Apis (Asar-Hapi) or Osiris is described as, “the Great od, Khent, Amentet, “The Lord of Life Forever,” and this text belongs to the 18th Dynasty. Serapis was at that time recognized as a God of the Underworld. On a monument of the 19th Dynasty, Apis is said to be “The Renewed Life of Ptah” And in an inscription of the 25th Dynasty he is called the “second Ptah.” In the same text we have a mention of the “Temple of Asar-Hapi,” i.e., of Serapis. “Apis was, in fact, believed to be animated by the soul of Asar (Osiris), and to be Asar (Osiris) incarnate, and the appearance of a new Apis was regarded as a new manifestation of Asar (Osiris) upon earth; but he was also an emanation of Ptah, and he was even called the “Son of Ptah (Son of God),” The double god Asar-Asar, is depicted in the form of a bull, which has the solar disk and a uraeus between its horns. Worshippers of Serapis (Asar-Hapi) were called Christians (Karast Ani in Ethiopia / Kush) already in 134 AD. Constantine, the Roman was baptized into the Melechite Coptic religious community in order to merge politically with that group. The Council of Nicaea 325 AD, a meeting held by Emperor Constantine and 319 bishops from the Coptic Egyptian Church sat down and passed laws and imposed people to believe on a made up image of Jesus.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s